How do i make a fence gate in minecraft?

You will need 4 sticks and 2 matching planks. Using the crafting table, place the materials in the following order starting at the bottom left: 2 sticks in the first middle and bottom box, 2 planks in the middle boxes, and 2 sticks in the far right boxes.