How much is a justin jefferson rookie card worth?

There are more than 100 different Justin Jefferson rookie cards. The most expensive was sold for $6,100 on eBay in May 2021 it was the 2020 Optic Contenders Rookie Autograph Gold Vinyl #1/1. On average, a Rookie Card from Justin Jefferson is valued at $7.95.