Is there a james bond character named chloe?

Not quite a character but there is a Chloe handbag in the new James Bond movie. The Chloé Marcie Small Saddle Bag is seen in the film when Madeleine Swann and James Bond climb the stairs and arrive at Hotel L'Americain in Morocco.