Tell me about the great white sharks in new york?

Several great white sharks are being tracked in waters near the New York and New Jersey areas. According to OCEARCH's online Shark Tracker database — which also names the large animals — a few sharks have pinged in their system at locations near the Hamptons and Jersey Shore.