What's the cooking temperature for well done steak?

The internal temperature for well-done steak is 160 degrees.

---

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.