Tell me an r. two d. two quote?

According to the Star Wars wiki, Wookiepedia, a famous R2 D2 quote is, Bleep bloop beep bloop beep.

---

R2 D2 is a mechanical droid character found in the Star Wars universe. He does not speak a human language but rather communicates using a series of electronic beeps. Thus he would have no quotes in any known human language.