How many minutes does it take to marinate fish?

Firm Fish Steaks) 1 to 2 hours Firm Fish Fillets 30 minutes to 1 hour Flaky Fish Fillets 30 minutes Shrimp Large (Prawns 30 minutes to 45 minutes Shrimp Small (but large enough to grill) 15 to 30 minutes