Who is booga the fortnite world champion?

A teenager from Pennsylvania won $3 million and took home the top prize at the 2019 Fortnite World Cup on Sunday. Kyle "Bugha" Giersdorf scored 26 more points than runner-up "psalm" to win the eSports tournament held at Arthur Ashe Stadium in Queens