What's a parodontax cost?

Did you mean periodontics? Periodontology is specialty dentistry that studies supporting structures of teeth, as well as diseases and conditions that affect them. Supporting tissues are known as the periodontium, which includes the gingiva, alveolar bone, cementum, and the periodontal ligament.