When will guardians of the galaxy ride open at disney world?

The Guardians of the Galaxy ride opened on May 27, 2022, it is Epcot's first roller coaster and Disney's first backwards-launched roller coaster. The attraction is the first at Walt Disney World to feature characters from the Marvel Universe.