Who are barbie sisters?

Barbie's family tree may look like a giant Sequoia, but the Barbie Dream House always has room for friends and family,including: Sisters. Barbie® has three sisters: Skipper, Stacie, Chelsea. Friends. Barbie® has lots of best friends, but her oldest friend is Midge® , who she grew up with in Willows.