What is five g. satellite?

For the satellite industry of today, 5G provides a networking architecture from the get-go. ... Moreover, they will assist with the delivery of enhanced mobile broadband and next-generation IoT devices by providing higher data rates and low latency across a constellation of satellites across the sky