Tell me some names for cats?

Some names for cats are: Gizmo, Jasper, Lucy, Simba, Leo, Jack, Oliver, Tigger, Bella, Lucky, Misty, Jasmine, Smokey, Roscoe, Theo, Crockett, Zane, Mango, Comet, Sunny, Ozzie, Zoe, Daisy, Sheba, Oreo, Buster, Honey, Lulu and Star.