Who owns royal ihc?

Royal IHC or Koninklijke IHC, previously IHC Holland, IHC Holland Merwede and IHC Merwede is a Dutch shipbuilding company with headquarters in Kinderdijk. It focuses on the development, design and construction of ships for the dredging and offshore industries.