Is georgia in europe?

Georgia is not exclusively in Europe. It's a transcontinental Eurasian country. However, the people of Georgia consider their country part of Europe. The truth is, this Eurasian country could fit into either Europe or Asia, depending on which definition you use.

---

It is considered a transcontinental nation, but most people agree that it is in Europe.