How long do you cook sauerkraut in an instant pot?

Close and lock lid, ensuring the pressure release valve is set to "sealing". Press the "Manual" button, adjust the time to 10 minutes of cook time. When cooking is done let the pressure release naturally for 10 minutes, and then carefully release the rest of the pressure.