Tell me about mr. hopps playhouse?

Hopp's Playhouse is an indie Survival Horror Stealth-Based Game by Moonbit Studios. Released on October 7th, 2019, you play as a girl named Ruby, who is unnerved by the stuffed rabbit that sits on a stool. ... The game's mechanics are inspired by Lasagna Boy by Trashy Rascal Studios.