How do you give roblox to people?

The giver must have a donation clothing item that is up for sale. Upload clothing items to the directory and specify a price range. Click Catalog in the blue search bar. Type username & the specs of the item & search. Title the item & click on it in the results. Choose the Buy with R $ on the right.