What are the sixteen united states territories?

The 16 U.S. territories are: American Samoa; Guam; Northern Mariana Islands; Puerto Rico; U.S. Virgin Islands; Bajo Nuevo Bank; Baker Island; Howland Island; Jarvis Island; Johnston Atoll; Kingman Reef; Midway Islands; Navassa Island; Palmyra Atoll; Serranilla Bank; and Wake Island

---

American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Minor Outlying Islands, Bajo Nuevo Bank, Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Islands, Navassa Island, Palmyra Atoll, Serranilla Bank, and Wake Island.