How do you write an n. in cursive?

The lowercase n begins with a downward stroke shaped like a cane. Continue the stroke by sliding back upward on the same line but then arch gently to the right before sliding back down again to produce a parallel vertical line. Finish by adding a tail that is used for connecting your next letter