What is the crime rate in plymouth north carolina?

With a crime rate of 38 per one thousand residents, Plymouth has one of the highest crime rates in America compared to all communities of all sizes - from the smallest towns to the very largest cities. One's chance of becoming a victim of either violent or property crime here is one in 26.