Where is tornado valley?

Tornado Alley is an area of the U.S. where there is a high potential for tornado development. The area encompasses much of northern Texas northward through Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri and parts of Louisiana, Iowa, Nebraska and eastern Colorado.