What makes a guy unique?

On a positive note a guy that is unique is one that is a gentleman, always attenrive, detailed oriented, kind, honest, family oriented, helpful and driven. On a negative note a unique guys is lazy, mean, aggressive, evil, sarcastic, selfish, lies and is always shady and rude for no reason.