How many total super bowls has tom brady been in?

How many total Super Bowls has Tom Brady been in? Tom Brady has appeared in nine Super Bowls. Brady led the New England Patriots to 17 division titles, including 11 consecutive from 2009 to 2019, 13 AFC Championship games, including eight consecutive from 2011 to 2018, and six Super Bowl titles.