What's the name of a greek cross?

The Greek cross, also known as the crux immissa quadrata, the square cross, the balanced cross, and the peaceful cross, has arms of equal length, barely longer than the width.

---

A Greek cross is called a Crux quadrata. It is a cross with four equal sides.