Who is the quarterback for the philadelphia eagles when they won the super bowl?

After Carson Wentz was injured late in the regular season, Nick Foles led the Eagles to the franchise's third Super Bowl appearance. There, they defeated the New England Patriots in Super Bowl LII for their first Super Bowl title, with Foles being named the game's MVP.