Where is the largest cave in the world?

The largest cave in the world is in Vietnam. Son Doong currently measures a total of 38.5 million cubic meters (about 1.35 billion cubic feet). When it’s officially connected with Thung Cave, it will add an additional 1.6 million cubic meters in volume.

---

Where is the largest known cave in the world? Mammoth Cave National Park preserves the world's longest known cave system. Mammoth Cave is a limestone labyrinth with more than 400 miles of it explored, and the park estimates another 600 miles in its system