How long does it take to walk fifteen miles?

7 minutes per kilometer or 11 minutes per mile at a fast pace. 10 minutes per kilometer or 15 minutes per mile at a moderate pace. 12.5 minutes per kilometer or 20 minutes per mile at an easy pace.