Name some finger foods?

Some finger foods include; little smokies, pigs in a blanket, cut fruits and vegetables, cheese and crackers.

---

French fries, onion rings, cheese sticks, jalapeño poppers, nachos, or basically any food that doesn't require utensils or a vessel of some kind to eat it.