What is the largest tower?

Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Described as both a ‘Vertical City’ and ‘A Living Wonder,’ Burj Khalifa is the world’s tallest building. It stands at 828 meters or about 2,716.5 feet, the 200 story tower holds seven Guinness World records.