Who is the father of pacman?

Masaya Nakamura

---

Masaya Nakamura born in Yokohama, Japan. In 1980 Pac-Man was released and quickly became a cultural phenomenon. To this day, Pac-Man remains the highest-grossing arcade game worldwide. There is no question as to why Nakamura is considered, “the father of Pac-Man.”