Who is suzy in stranger things?

Suzie, in Stranger Things, is the Mormon girlfriend of Dustin, who lives in Utah and is extremely smart. They met at Camp Know Where over the summer of 1984.

---

Suzie, in Stranger Things, is the girlfriend of Dustin, who lives in Utah. She is extremely smart. They met at Camp Know Where over the summer of 1984.