What is strike force heroes two?

Strike Force Heroes returns in Strike Force Heroes 2! Play the campaign for an action packed continuation of the original storyline or try your luck at the new slot machine mode to win rare weapons. Customize 5 unique soldiers with hundreds of weapons, attachments, armor upgrades and camouflages.