What's a double espresso?

A double espresso would be an espresso drink made with 2 shots of espresso. 1 shot of espresso uses 7 grams of espresso-fine grounds and yields about 30 ml of espresso (about 1 fluid oz). A double shot uses about 14 grams and yields about 60 ml or about 2 fluid ounces.