What is the fishy army?

The Fishy Army is a player group developed in the game Fortnite who utilize fish stick skins and follow the Youtube channel of the game character/content provider Tiko. Their opponents have included the Fortnite's Fashion Show, the Banana Army, the Kiddie Army, and the Default Army,