Do you know the theme song from flipper?

From STlyrics- The first verse of Flipper is They call him Flipper, Flipper, faster than lightning, No-one you see, is smarter than he, And we know Flipper, lives in a world full of wonder, Flying there-under, under the sea! there are two more verses.