Who is the first president to marry in office?

On June 27, 1844, President Tyler, then 54 years old, had married 24-year-old Julia Gardiner the day before, making Tyler the first President to marry while in office. President Grover Cleveland became the first sitting president to marry in the White House on June 2, 1886