Who is eiffel sixty four?

Eiffel 65 is an Italian music group formed in 1997 in the studios of the Turin record company Bliss Corporation, consisting of Jeffrey Jey, Maurizio Lobina and Gabry Ponte. They gained global popularity with their singles "Blue (Da Ba Dee)" and "Move Your Body," from their 1999 studio album Europop.