What country does k. a. z. stand for?

Kazakhstan, officially the Republic of Kazakhstan, is the world's largest landlocked country, and the ninth largest country in the world, with an area of 2,724,900 square kilometres (1,052,100 sq mi). It is a transcontinental country largely located in Asia; the most western parts are in Europe.

---

K a z stands for the country Kazakhstan in Asia and a small portion of Eastern Europe.