Is aluminum a natural resource?

Aluminum, doesn't exist in a pure state in nature. Aluminum is a metal, extracted from bauxite ore, which is a natural resource, of hydrated aluminum oxide, mixed with silica & iron oxide. Pure aluminum is an element. By itself, it's not very strong, but alloyed to other metals, it is very strong.

---

No, it's an alloy