How do you get a -crylic paint out of clothing?

Turn the garment inside-out and run it under warm water. Mix 1 part dish detergent and 1 part warm water, then dip a sponge or a cloth in the mixture and dab at the affected area until the stain fades. Rinse the spot with warm water, then wash the garment as normal.