What's a sagittarius's soulmate?

Aries people, born March 21 to about April 19, are perfect soulmates for Sagittarius. Since these two have a lot of faith in each other and they're both explorers and curious, they make a perfect pair. Sagittarius is also compatible with Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, & Leo. The worst is Tarus & Scorpio.