Who holds the record for passing touchdowns?

According to ESPN, Tom Brady holds the record for most passing touchdowns with 638 and most playoff touchdown passes with 86 as of November 2022. The record for touchdown passes in a single season is held by Peyton Manning of the Denver Broncos who threw 55 touchdowns in 2013.