What are the seven wonders of the earth?

The New Seven Wonders of the World are 1. Great Wall of China. 2. Chichén Itzá the Mayan city, Yukatan penisula, Mexico. 3 The ancient city Petra, Jordan. 4. Machu Picchu. Machu Picchu. Peru 5. Christ the Redeemer statue. Rio de Janeiro 6. The Colosseum. Rome. 7. The Taj Mahal. Agra, India