When can i put out broccoli?

In the north. plant broccoli in spring or fall. Choose a location with full sun & well-drained soil. Harvest broccoli sooner by using starter plants. In spring, plant 2 weeks before the last frost; for a fall harvest, plant in summer once the heat subsides. In the south, plant broccoli in November,