What is the melting point of obsidian?

Obsidian is mostly silicon dioxide (about 70%), with a good bit of aluminium oxide and then about 10-20% various other oxides. Melting point for silicon dioxide is 1,710 °C, and for aluminium oxide 2,072 °C.