Can you eat popcorn when you have braces?

Popcorn, nuts, ice, chewing gum, hard candy, chewy candy, pizza crust, bagels & other hard rolls, crunchy vegetables & fruits, hard crackers, pretzels, & chips are all restricted when you have braces.

---

You should not eat popcorn with braces.