Who sings e. t.?

"E.T." is a song by Katy Perry from her album, Teenage Dream (2010). She co-wrote the song with its producers Dr. Luke, Max Martin, and Ammo. One version of the song features verses from Kanye West. According to Perry, the song lyrically speaks of "falling in love with a foreigner".