Are monkeys marsupials?

There is a certain breed of monkey that are. These are called cuscus, any of the seven species of Australasian marsupial mammals of the genus Phalanger. These are the marsupial “monkeys.” The head and body are 30 to 65 cm (12 to 25 inches) long, the tail 25 to 60 cm (10 to 24 inches).