What does miomi mean?

It is a term single female cat owners used to describe their motherly role in their cat’s life, and is a combination of “meow” (as in, what a cat says) and “mommy,” a word human children use to refer to their mothers. Merged, the term is “Meeommy” and explains, in part, why she’s single.